HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPL. BENCHES FOR 22 NOVEMBER 2019

1	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri. Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
2	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Yadav Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
3	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Yadav Hon'ble Shri. Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
4	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Smt Justice Anjuli Palo
5	After No. 03 & 07	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri. Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
6	After No. 05	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice B.K. Shrivastava
7	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Mohammed Fahim Anwar
8	After No. 05 & 09	DB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey Hon'ble Shri. Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
9	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar
10	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava
11	At 02:30 PM	SB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice
12	Subject to DB Work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul
13	After No. 02	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan

14	At 10:30 AM &	SB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey
	Subject to Spl. DB Work		
15	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey
	& After No.10		
16	Subject to DB Work	SB	Hon'ble Smt Justice Anjuli Palo
17	Subject to Spl. DB Work	SB	Hon'ble Shri. Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
18	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar
	& After No.09		
19	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava
	& After No.10		
20	At 10:30 AM & After No.06	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice B.K. Shrivastava
21	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Mohammed Fahim Anwar
	& After No.07		

Note: Other benches shall function as usual.

Registrar J–II